Contact Us

03389 CR 24.25 Stryker, Ohio 43557
419.428.2322

David C. Riker–Superintendent x 299 davidriker@nwojdc.com

Jessica Croy Assistant Superintendent x 250 jessicacroy@nwojdc.com

Donna Robinson, BSW, LCDCIII Susbstance Abuse Counselor x 230 lifewithoutdrugs@nwojdc.com

Sarah Wilcox ACA Coordinator X 249 sarahwilcox@nwojdc.com

Brittany Feffer, LSW Mental Health Counselor x 225 mentalhealth@nwojdc.com

Barbara Colon Fiscal Officer x 212 barbaracolon@nwojdc.com

Adrianne Firman Intake Sergeant x215 adriannefirman@nwojdc.com

Amanda Michael Language Arts Teacher x 219 amandamichael@nwojdc.com

Francisco Torrez, Programs Officer X 228 franciscotorrez@nwojdc.com

Position Vacant Science, Social Studies and Math x 221 

Glenna Jenkins LPN Medical x 216 medical@nwojdc.com

Central Control (Shift Supervisor) x 200