Contact Us

03389 CR 24.25 Stryker, Ohio 43557
419.428.2322

Dennis Greer M.S.W Superintendent x 299 dennisgreer@nwojdc.com

Jessica Croy Assistant Superintendent x 250 jessicacroy@nwojdc.com

Donna Robinson, BSW, LCDCIII Susbstance Abuse Counselor x 230 lifewithoutdrugs@nwojdc.com

Jessica Croy Assistant Superintendent x 250 jessicacroy@nwojdc.com 

Brittany Feffer, LSW Mental Health Counselor x 225 mentalhealth@nwojdc.com

Barbara Colon Fiscal Officer x 212 barbaracolon@nwojdc.com

Adrianne Firman Intake Sergeant x215 adriannefirman@nwojdc.com

Amanda Michael Language Arts Teacher x 219 amandamichael@nwojdc.com

Position Vacant Science, Social Studies and Math x 221 

Bobbie Fuller, LPN Medical x 216 medical@nwojdc.com

Austin Batt, Programs Officer x 228 austinbatt@nwojdc.com

Lori Berente Programs Officer x 228 loriberente@nwojdc.com

Central Control (Shift Supervisor) x 200